“Wish I’d found you at the start of the series…” 

I’ve recently had the good fortune to proofread ‘The Point of Me’ by Rachel Davidson (which deservedly achieved best seller status very rapidly), and am currently honoured to be copy editing the final book of a rather wonderful series. (I’ll let you know more about this when the author is ready to publish.)

So when the second author emailed me to say, “Wish I’d found you at the start of the series”, believe me when I say it means a lot.

I love my job!

Leave a Reply

